Team Viewer connects people, places and things around the world on the widest array of platforms and technologies. The following steps are how to use it,
- You should download the app. The same thing was followed by which device is you access and the device was have net connection.
- This application was available in windows and Mac .
- The main use of it is Remote control and Meeting.
You should access your relatives, friends and customers systems from your place.And whatever problems are occurred on their systems then you can easy to solve it from your place.
- While you are in net connection you should creating an ID using by Mac address.
- Then one password was generated. You can able to generate this password lots of time.
- The same time they gave a partner ID.
When You connect it and you can see a two options following it.
You click the Remote control option and you can access your friend system from your PC. Then you can access it .you can easy to copy a data file from your friend system and came paste it to your system. you can able to chat with him and use his internet etc..,
The second option is file transfer. In this method, only you can transferring a files not able to visual his system. You can able to transfer more than 50 gb data. Only you can send and receive.
The main thing is Time consumption and money-saving. There is three facilities are available in it,
Directly you gave your presentation and you connecting lots of systems simultaneously.
Why Team Viewer for remote desktop access & support?
- Save time and money
With TeamViewer, all the tools you need to stay connected are at your fingertips. Whether accessing your office PC you can sharing your screen for remote support from the other side of the world, our tools can help reduce travel costs and downtime by keeping all your people and devices connected.
Feel safe and secure
TeamViewer’s dedication to security means you won’t have to worry whether confidential files or sensitive information is at risk when connecting to devices. Private data, private conversations, and private meetings stay that way.